The Art of the Ballad

Buy The Art of the Ballad (Live)

Jon Mayer, piano


- Prelude to a Kiss
- My Foolish Heart
- Round Midnight
- Willow Weep for Me
- My Romance
- Never Never Land
- My One and Only Love
- Don't Misunderstand
- Young and Foolish
- When I Fall in Lover
- Come Rain or Come Shine
- For All We Know