Performances

Thursday, Oct.26
7:30-9:30 p.m.
Jazz at the Blue Guitar Club
South Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer Trio


Thursday, Nov. 2
7:30 p.m.
Jazz at the Merc
Temecula, CA

Jon Mayer Trio


Saturday, Nov. 11
7:00 - 11:00 p.m.
Pete Carlson's Palm Desert
Palm Desert, CA

w/Sherry Williams


Tuesday, Nov. 21
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, Nov. 29
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, Dec. 6
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, Dec. 13
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Saturday, Dec. 23
8-11 p.m.
1881 Club
1881 Washington Blvd. Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer w/ Joel Zobrist


Sunday, Dec. 31
8-Midnight
NYE Across America live on jazz88.org (KSDS)

Wednesday, Jan. 17
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, Jan. 24
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, Jan.31
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Friday, Feb. 2, 2018
9:00 p.m.
The World Stage
Leimert Park, CA

Jon Mayer Trio


Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Jazz at the Merc
Temecula, CA

w/ Roy McCurdy


Wednesday, Feb. 14
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, Feb. 21
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, Feb. 28
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, March 7
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, March 14
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, March 21
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, March 28
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Wednesday, April 4
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Saturday, April 7
8-11 p.m.
1881 Club
1881 Washington Blvd. Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer w/ Joel Zobrist


Tuesday, April 10
8:00 p.m.
Vibrato
Los Angeles, CA

Jon Mayer Trio


Wednesday, April 11
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Thursday, April 12
7:30 p.m.
Jazz at the Merc
Temecula, CA

w/ Richard Simon Quartet


Tuesday, April 17
7:00 -10:00 p.m.
Jazz Marathon 2
Sheraton Gateway LAX - Central Foyer
1601 W. Century Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA
310-216-5861
w/ Ten World Class Performers

Wednesday, April 18
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer


Friday, May 11
7:00 p.m.
Santa Monica College
Santa Monica, CA

w/ Quartet


Wednesday, June 13
6:30-9:30 p.m.
Arroyo Chophouse
Pasadena, CA

Jon Mayer